Top 9 On 94.9

Top 9: Friday, April 20

9.) Loote – Your Side Of The Bed 8.) In Real Life – Tattoo 7.) The Weeknd – Pray For Me 6.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 5. ) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes...

Top 9: Tuesday, April 17

9.) In Real Life – Tattoo 8.) Loote – Your Side Of The Bed 7.) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes 6.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 5. ) Shawn Mendes – In My Blood...

Top 9: Monday, April 16

9.) Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars 8.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 7.) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes 6.) Shawn Mendes – In My Blood 5. ) Zedd – The Middle 4.) The...

Top 9: Friday, April 13

9.) Drake – God’s Plan 8.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 7.) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes 6.) The Weeknd – Pray For Me 5. ) Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars 4.) Shawn...

Top 9: Thursday, April 12

9.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 8.) Drake – God’s Plan 7.) Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars 6.) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes 5. ) Shawn Mendes – In My Blood 4.) The...

Top 9: Wednesday, April 11

9.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 8.) Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars 7.) Camilla Cabello – Never Be The Same 6.) The Weeknd – Pray For Me 5. ) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It...

Top 9: Tuesday, April 10

9.) Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars 8.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 7.) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes 6.) Camilla Cabello – Never Be The Same 5. ) Shawn Mendes – In My...

Top 9: Monday, April 9

9.) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes 8.) Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars 7.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 6.) Shawn Mendes – In My Blood 5. ) Camilla Cabello – Never Be The...

Top 9: Friday, April 6

9.) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes 8.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 7.) Shawn Mendes – In My Blood 6.) Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars 5. ) The Weeknd – Pray For Me...

Top 9: Wednesday, April 4

9.) Imagine Dragons – Whatever It Takes 8.) Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars 7.) Taylor Swift – Delicate 6.) Shawn Mendes – In My Blood 5. ) Bazzi – Mine 4.) The Weeknd...